We Draw The Letter M

in #cute5 years ago

Hi Steemians,

Something cute to greet you today, a drawing of the letter M I made just now as my participation to the We Draw The Letters Contest
ck3vayghqf.png
If you are interested to join here is the original post of @ran.koree that you can refer to for the guidelines. Hope you give it a try and have fun. Can't wait to see what you create
https://steemit.com/contest/@ran.koree/we-draw-the-letters-m-contest

I decided to create a cute character this time. My letter M looks cuddly yet quite intriguing because of the expression on his eyes. I'm thinking about a cheeky cheese shaking with excitement 🙇

I start with a simple outline then slightly modified to give it some plump effect
bkbcj84xrg.png
The color I pick is similar to that of cheese because that's basically my character
uhniu2d2ru.png
I left some areas blank as those will become the highlights
sqlb0z9bae.png
The second color choice is a darker shade of the first. I am not going for crazy color combo this round. That's pretty much it hope you like my drawing

Sort:  

You seem to be using older version of eSteem!
Please update to newest version to get most out of eSteem, Install Android, iOS mobile app. For desktop Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Letter really very nice .... you have also created eyes ..... nice work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60953.94
ETH 2920.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57