Harrys style! 😇

in #cute7 years ago

Hi steemers,

I haven't posted on steem for nearly a week... Some virus is going around and I got it... 🤒🤕

Now when I have my 3 year old monkey running around it's so much harder to get some rest and to get better faster... 🙈 🙊

I want to share this cute pictures of my boy! I'm so obsessed with kids clothes and kids fashion!

image

Harrys wardrobe is much bigger than mine! 😇😘

People usually ask where do I shop?

So I buy Harrys clothes from online Instagram shops, they are hand made by mums! And all styles are created by mums! I love supporting small businesses! Mums behind the businesses puts so much effort in all these clothes is just so inspiring!

image

Is it expensive?

Hmm, yes maybe it's more expensive than buying clothes from big stores, but when I think how much effort they will put in to creating designed! How much effort it's to make a T-shrt, pants and everything by hands, so I'm more than happy to 5$ more 😇

image

Sort:  

You've been UpVoted via the UpVote Experiment 002 Bot. Depending on my VP & the price of STEEM you should get a $.01-$.03 for your trouble.
Read more about this experiment here.

Thank You - @blueorgy

Wow, amazing. Nice pics, and thanks for posting :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66222.18
ETH 3310.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70