Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Check the latest update to learn more about me.
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

How can one not smile when seeing this I wonder what made them want to have a bison on their bow I am sure there is some story behind it

They might have got that at Catalina island. It's about 26 miles out from here and they have buffalo/bison there on the island. The Island has only one small town and the rest is empty land. Everyone with boats goes over there. So it might be that. :)

that makes sense thanks for the info

Just a guess :) They may have have got it at a mall in Oklahoma ; )

Sounds a logical guess lets go with that a mall in Oklahoma just isnt as much fun

That is just so damn cute! U&R.

Yeah! I almost didn't see it there when i was walking by.

lol! Not the kind of photo I expected to see from you sir rossfletcher but it's a good one!

That's so cute! I have been looking for a stuffed goat to use as a mascot, but no luck so far. If you squint, a bison could look like a goat...

A very large one :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79