You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🔎3 CURIOUS FACTS about you CHALLENGE #4 💰 Prize: UPVOTE and SBD + WINNERS from #3

in #curiousfacts6 years ago

I have joined steemit becsuse

After college, there was no work anywhere. I was struggling to make ends meet. I needed a financial help, something that would help my situation. Not until I stumbled on steemit through a friend. It has been really helpful. I have been able to get some financial help here and above all, been able to develop myself in various ways. I now read more, write more and even make friends too. This is more than I thought and wished for. It's amazing

A bad habit I have and I would like to quit

I have this argumentative habit that makes me argue on every single thing. Whether it's right or wrong. I could argue from now till tomorrow on top of my voice and even until I get weak. It gives me joy that I can't explain. But then, I will love to stop because people don't like it. And also because it's bad.

If I had the power to turn back time I would..

I would wish I I had joined steemit earlier. I'm barely three months here and I have seen amazing people. How much more if I had joined earlier on. Well, it's but a wish.
Maybe I would have met you before now @river-island ... Lol

Sort:  

I guess all of us wish to have had joined Steemit since the very begging. But here we are now. Anyway we’ve met so faith know it’s job. 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56904.92
ETH 2440.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37