You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🔎3 CURIOUS FACTS about you CHALLENGE #4 💰 Prize: UPVOTE and SBD + WINNERS from #3

in #curiousfacts6 years ago

Hi! :)

  1. I have joined Steemit because this is a way for us to raise funds with my boyfriend so we will be able to see each other. We are in a long distance relationship for almost 2 years now and we haven't met yet. He is from Texas and I am from the Philippines.

  2. A bad habit I have and I would like to quit is sleeping late. Yes, i always sleep late that is why it will always make me go zombie mode every morning. Haha :D

  3. If I had the power to turn back time I would go back to that day when I was in highschool. I want to correct the mistakes i have done and should've studied more so i won't hurt my mom. When i was in highschool, i was kind of like a rebel kid and my grades are mostly low and my mom was deeply hurt. :( Wish i should'nt have done that.

Sort:  

Happy to see another great entey from you. 😊 Such a lovely story about you and your boyfriend. I am sure you will meet very soon caus there is no boundaries for love. ❤️

HAHA! :D yup. :) Love conquers all even the distance. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82