You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🔎3 CURIOUS FACTS about you CHALLENGE #4 💰 Prize: UPVOTE and SBD + WINNERS from #3

in #curiousfacts6 years ago (edited)
  1. I have joined Steemit because I was broke and needed to make money(to be very honest). But Eventually steemit brought a lot of changes in my life some new friends and great support and people with great talent which I couldnt find anywhere either its Facebook , Quora , reddit or anything

2.A bad habit I have and I would like to quit is I still care about people's opinion after doing something and spend a lot of time thinking about what they think about me , which kind of prevents me from taking any bold actions

  1. If I had the power to turn back time I would, spend more quality time with my loved ones , do some savings , take a stand up for few of the decisions which should've been taken by me but taken by others.
Sort:  

Thank you for your entry. Totally agree that Steemit is away more different than other social medias. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95