You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curious things about SNOW ❄️

in #curiousfacts6 years ago

I absolutely had no idea snows absorbs the sounds. Now that I think about it truly is quiet and nice when the snow is falling. Calming to be more precise. That sure is one interesting fact. :)

I am glad you enjoyed your time in the snow and sharing your snowman with us. My mom loves snow as well and when she was younger had a great talent for skiing. She loves everything about snow. :)

37 meters snowman. How long did it take to build that one? Wow. lol

Thank you for sharing your snow love story with us and information about it. Awesome job. :)

Have a great day. :)

Sort:  

Well, your mom and I have that in common, I love everything about snow :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58522.98
ETH 3089.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41