NEW CURIE LOGO DESIGN CONTEST

in #curielogo7 years ago

Hi beautiful and handsome people. I am bringing to you this time a logo design I did for the new Curie logo design contest.
curie.jpg

My design here shows the Curie as a community. The building on the Curie signafies curie carrying along their community, and you could see the upvote symbol in between signifying that even as they are carrying their community, they also support them with their upvotes. You could also see the lines attached to Curie, signifying internetworks connected to Curie from all around the universe.

This design was achieved using Adobe photoshop CS6 and a little of CorelDraw for this logo illustration. The logo can be on .png file format to be used on any background, but for the purpose of the contest, it would be a white background for proper visualization.

I hope my design makes it through. I also need your upvote. Pease click here to upvote my comment and the logo, as the contest is determined by number of upvotes not payout.

So please go vote my comment.

Thank You all, I love you! You the best

Sort:  

This is really nice dear. You gave lots of details which I think is really appropriate. I wish you all the best in the contest.

Thank you so much ma...

You are welcome dear.

This looks good bro. You have my vote already (although it's worth 0.00)

Thanks bra! d vote worth does not matter, just the vote. Help me share the comments to your friends too please

Tallented dude thats my designer

Talented dude thats my designer

Thanks for the detailed explanation 👌

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64359.49
ETH 2619.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83