You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curie Logo Design Contest - Thought and Inspiration

in #curielogo7 years ago

Thank you so much for the comment and support! It has been an absolute pleasure. I found that very interesting since I think @fraenk also pointed out the downvote, where as in my context (since Steemit has no direct downvote symbol, but rather the flag) I didn't see the downvote at all.

Of course once it was mentioned, I couldn't unsee it, but by that time it was too late. I completely get why some people would see that though, and of course why some people would be against that, since it could have a negative connotation. I guess it's just the magical (and somewhat tedious) world of design. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64041.25
ETH 2762.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66