My First Entry to the " Curie Logo Design Contest "

in #curielogo6 years ago

To All Dearest Steemians :

HELLO EVERYONE!!!

Good day! What's up? Anyways, WELCOME to this latest blog of mine! I know it’s been a while since I have posted something like this so now on this blog, I just wanted to share this... :)

I never thought this time would come. A time wherein I can return the favor which I had been once received. It's been five (5) months since @curie upvoted one of my post. That post which I am referring to is this one...

Anime Character Drawing Challenge " Naruto and Sasuke " Using Ballpen and Pencil Only

And so ever since that day, I became an avid follower of the said Steemit account. A while ago, while reading one of @curie's post, I had discovered that the said Steemit account is hosting a contest. The contest is all about using the widest range of your imagination, editing skills, creativity and understanding to create your own design of logo dedicated for @CURIE.

A Brief Information about @curie ( for those who don't have any idea of the said Steemit account )

@Curie is a community witness and a meritocratic community curation project… with an absolute commitment to meritocracy and transparency with an aspiration towards zero corruption.

And now, since I had given the chance to test and apply my own imagination, skills, creativity and understanding, I joined the said contest and now I would like to present to all of you this entry of mine to the " Create A Design Logo Dedicated For Curie Contest ".

curie logo 2.jpg

Applications Used:

" Adobe Photoshop CS6 "

Step by Step Process ( On The Making )

Step 1

Step 2

Step 3

Step 4

Step 5

Step 6

Step 7

Step 8


And that's it !!! :D That would be all for now! Hoping that I had entertained you in your visit ^_^

Thank you for visiting and reading the context ^_^ Comments and Suggestions are open! Feel free to give some of your ideas to make the design of the logo better :)

This is @rejzons, always reminding...

LIVE LIFE TO THE FULLEST. DON'T MISS EVERY OPPORTUNITY THAT WILL COME ON YOUR WAY !

'til next time ^_^ Best regards :) Happy Steeming!!!

Yours Truly,

by @rejzons

Sort:  

upvoted and followed :)

thank you :)

This post has received gratitude of 1.66 % from @appreciator thanks to: @rejzons.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62986.12
ETH 3072.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84