Curie Logo Design Contest

in #curielogo7 years ago (edited)

Hello to all my dear steemians, today I take advantage of showing you my proposals for the new logo for @curie...

melva 1.png

melva 2.png

melva 3.png

These designs were made in photoshop, with the help of its thousands of tools, all designs simple and based on the main inspiration of curators Marie Curie and Pierre Curie, hence the proposal of the double C, demonstrating support for the community Steemiant with the union and strength of the Curie, I dared to suggest a fresh, elegant, striking and modern color. All the designs are editable and under the special formats required. I hope you like them.

Encourage yourself to participate... here in link

Thanks to the @curie team for allowing us to thank you for your work with our designs, it is an honor for us.

My support for translation thanks to www.deepl.com/traductor


Sort:  

Hola Melvadg, gracias por el aporte, ya te estoy siguiendo! Si me pudieras seguir sería genial,
Espero que agregues contenido pronto para leerte!

P.D. Te he dejado un merecido upvote! ^_^
steemit - upvote.jpg


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62984.33
ETH 2453.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67