My Design For the Curie Logo

in #curielogo7 years ago (edited)

curie4.png

Dimensions 2000px x 2000px
Resolution 300
Application Adobe Photoshop CS3

The the design is base on the Curie's main goal

  • To discover and reward undiscovered but exceptional content by persistent creators with limited success.
  • To empower quality curators.
  • To develop a curation community on Steem.
  • To build communities.
  • To serve as a community witness.

Screenshot

curyscreen.jpg

Curie Contest

Thank You For Visiting my post...

Sort:  

I would change the font, and make the Curie much bigger. Maybe use the mark as the main logo and put the Curie beside it in a large font

thank you i will try that...

nice one bruh! BTW. do you know where I can get a copy of adobe software for a budget meal price?

search from piratecity.net all activated or cracked... make sure you have a strong antivirus sir.. ung ibang mirror link kasi may malware pero kung naka avast ka panis un!
ihahanap kita ng link sir wait mo lang reply ko...

Good, I should participate too

Yes you should... i always saw you for most of the contest i joined we are always a rival :) join @steemcleaners too for thier logo contest... good luck bro...

Hahaha... I had a break from designs. Lots of things came to my table but I'm getting them off soon and I will be back. I've seen lots of good designed come on board lately. Why don't you check utopian out and see which projects you could contribute to. I'm checking it out too soon

Ok i will visit the site thanks Brother @lemmybe

You are welcome, bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56836.82
ETH 2341.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41