My entry for CURIE logo contest

in #curielogo6 years ago (edited)

I decided to give this a try even the time is almost over... I hope you like it. The meaning of the logo is no brainer: C + upvote. Logos need to be easy to recognize.

There a few variations like this one:

Where you can also see how the big C is created by smaller particles, curie team.

Here are all the flat versions, including STEEM colors:

This logo was created using Adobe Illustrator so it is totally editable and scalable.

I also decided at the end to give a try to a version with the shape not looking as a C:

I'll show you my workspace (sorry if it is a little messy):

I tend to duplicate a lot before merging or stroking paths so I don't lose the last version.

I NEED YOUR HELP URGENTLY

If you think my design deserves to be considered for the new curie logo, please upvote my comment in curie's post. The percentage doesn't matter, just upvote it, please :)

Here is a direct link to my comment.

Sort:  

Nice one. I will sure upvote the comment on curie post. As now from mobile, i can't upvote there. Perhaps the curie post got lots of comment with pictures . So my mobile doesn't work there . Great ok from you and all the best

Thanks so much!

My workspace is too messy to photograph. I like the finished logo the best, you made the right choice.

hahaha sometimes mine is worse n_n but for this one I had kind of a clear idea... btw Please upvote my comment here <<<<
to support my design

I did! It was hard to find in there.

Good luck! This is my favorite one ♡

I am glad you like it, Please upvote my comment here <<<<
to support my design n_n maybe I have a chance to win!

amazing @fabiyamada keep it up ... upvoted

sin duda esta seria la mejor opcion de todasss las presentadas!!!

Gracias, nieto!

Excellent your logo design!

success is always for you :)

Thank you :)

minimalist and with a message. Good call fabi

you put thoughts in to making the logo :)
you are one talented artist!

Thank you!n.n

Excellent your logo design ..Really Outstanding design..

Please upvote my comment here <<<<
to support my design

Very nice post.

If you want an upvote, read the last part and help me!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27