You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: APPLICATION FOR CURIE COMMUNITY SUPPORT.

With deep love in my heart, I write this to support @naijapidgin. I found my home and voice on their discord channel. The love showed to minors via their posts and shows, the interaction among everyone and most importantly, the Support via curation are all evident characteristics of @naijapidgin. I can remember a night I needed recharge card back then on Telegram, I won the card there with less stress. This is to show they deserve this support.
As a co-host of a show on the server, I have overcome the fear of talking to the public, I have learnt more through the quiz section I hold.

Thanks to @ogoowinner and @zyzymena for this opportunity. Good luck to us all.

Sort:  

Naijapidgin is proud to be identified with you @imbigdee. You are great ambassador of the community. Keep supporting naijapidgin, together we shall achieve great feat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82