You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Application for Curie Community Building Support - IBT

I love IBT and would love to help out . I only started out and don't have a lot of steem as yet but powering up as fast as possible. What is the minimum that I can assist with. If I can do more that will be great

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks @dreamer007 its complicated and there are a number of issues, biggest is I just can't do all the roles (and @doughtaker already does so much )we have had a variety of volunteers over time, but some have dropped off and my situation has changed and I can't do all the work. I'd need some one to help with character creation, SP delegation, posting comment responses, etc..some of which means editing some things for all the community players (artist level skill) and at this stage I'm a bit beat down - I need a permanent 'pick me up' for our bot to shift it back up my priority list.

I do thank you though for the offer mate (hold the thought for now :)) - one of the objectives of IBT is to give away steem and help make everyone prosperous; glad to have people like you willing to help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61674.06
ETH 3067.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81