It is not just a dream.

in #curie6 years ago (edited)

music-225063_960_720.jpg

mixing-1584267_960_720.jpg

school-1063561_960_720.jpg

My start in the music industry was as a producer, making electronic tracks; As the days passed I learned more or how to use all the tools of the FL STUDIO program, after that I started to record my voice in an mp5 to mix it with the project of my instrumentals, since I did not have a professional team. As the only way to record my voice was through my mp5 or my phone I decided to look for a recording studio where I could make my own songs, last two years in that studio, there I learned a lot more about music; my work began to come to life when I decided to buy a keyboard and could make my compositions easily, I felt closer to achieving that clear and professional sound I wanted for my projects.

After working another year with just my laptop, my piano and my microphone, I decided to enroll in a music school, since I wanted to learn to play the piano better, there they taught me to identify the tones, keyboard scales and how to make the chords for a composition, in that same school also gave vocalization classes. When I passed the piano course I became interested in vocalization, there they taught me breathing techniques, imitating or making the tone of each key on the piano (C,D,E,F,G,A,B) to develop my ear musical which would help me with my voice.

cubase-sx3-project-lg2.jpg

music-1428660_960_720.jpg

I focus on making music from the modern R & B genre mixed with the urban, I am also interested in keyboard compositions, not only acoustic but also mixing it with an instrumental pop base. One of my characteristics is that I am one of those singer-songwriters who compose and listen to their musical track, in other words for me the instrumentals speak and transmit feelings, thoughts and sensations, this helps me to come up with ideas to write and perform my themes.

I like to work based on my own thoughts, focusing on very original works produced by myself, I want to be innovative so I think I should not let myself be influenced by someone, because I would be losing my style when trying to imitate someone; I find it easier to make my own original themes.

pencil-918449_960_720.jpg

Music has been present in my home since I remember, because my dad was a DJ; since I have memory I have wished with all my heart to be in the music industry, maybe as an artist, producer, beatmaker or DJ, although I am more interested in singing and production.

Today, I am still in music, I am working as a music producer in my own home studio, it has been a road full of challenges which I have overcome with great effort and dedication. I do not want only success in the music industry, I want to give a twist to this art and bring innovations to the musical movement, especially hip hop and Latin rhythms.

sign_typography_music_old_vintage-51843.jpg!d.jpg

Apart from becoming an important producer in the industry, I also want to be a singer-songwriter and producer for my demo mixes. With all my heart I want to be part of this great world, that's why I try every day, in spite of the crisis my country is going through Venezuela. I do not give up and I want to move forward for a better future and for my dreams.

And you, do you also have a dream?

By clicking on the images you will be sent to your source.

Author: @yeidi-produccion

If you want to communicate with me, do it for: Discord @yeidi-produccion#9933

Posted from my blog with: Steempress

https://yeidiproduccion.000webhostapp.com/2018/09/it-is-not-just-a-dream

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by legacy-studios from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Your post was manually selected by @edje and rewarded by @illuminati-inc (IINC) with the support of Curie. About IINC: here.

Many thanks for your support @edje, always motivates me to try harder day after day. Greetings from Venezuela.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44