Money never disappears - it always goes....somewhere

in #curie5 years ago

At first I would like to point out why I'm pretty late with my post. And it's not crypto-crash, happening in last few days. In fact, I was laying in my bed most of the day with high temperature. Walking slowly with dizziness in my head, looking like a ghost, playing steemmonsters in my spare time... wink wink ;)

Maybe I'm exaggerating a bit, but I was not ready to make a thoughtful, meaningful, economic blog. So let's begin.

So yes, I said about crypto-crash, right. Why did i say this? In some Steem blogs, writers just stopped and even deleted accounts when Steem lost about 30% all together in few days. Why? steem chart 24.11.JPG Because no one told them how to keep their monetary power. We do not have Steem Engine only for exchanging tokens you may get on every payout of your post. That's where you can keep Steem under the price of many other crypto currencies or USD pegged currency token (token name: USDONE). On the other side, this is the time to be buying more crypto currencies, and if it goes lower, than you buy more. Longer-term these assets are going up in my view. It comes down to a simple concept and I know a lot of you don't like this stuff. For all the pro traders, I wish you nice profits, as I know you do not care where the money is turning; up or down, because it's profitable both ways.

Undervalued crypto currencies and metals are result of overvalued stocks

Crypto currencies remain under pressure. Gold and silver still remain under pressure. So what does that tell us? Tells us we are in the risk on environment. Cash is coming out of assets and moving into the stock market, as the entire yield curve is faked - by what the Federal Reserve, ECB, and all other central banks are doing. Quantitative easing, a faking of the REPO market (meaning is in video below) everything is not real. I mean...it is but it's not :) It's something like magic that suddenly disappears. This is driving cash into the stock market. That's the entire mechanism.

The group of people that want to hold cryptos is getting larger and larger. It's not getting smaller. Regardless of the propaganda, regardless of what media throws at you, regardless of what our politicians might say negatively about crypto currencies... You want to believe what they're saying do you? Do you believe a single politician has your interest in mind? I do not trust any of these characters.


  • If they're telling you for example you should not be in crypto currencies, to me that means you should be in a crypto currency
  • when a central banker tells you she'd not be in gold or silver that tells me I should be in these assets


Webp.net-resizeimage.png

Sort:  

Haha, I know what its like to be sick and playing Splinterlands, lol Love your photo!! I love your analogy : If they tell you not to do it, DO IT!! Loved your post, upped 💯 and resteemed, following now!!👹👍💲

Haha, so I'm not alone in this. I feel like I'm almost at the end of gastroenteritis. Was pretty harsh.

Money only disappears when you pay off debt.

Well, I ain't got debt. But everyone who is using USD,EUR, JPY.... every currency on earth is managed in a way, to lose it's price daily. So we are all the debtors in a way. You can see that mostly in US where one family could live pretty well of with only one person in workforce - decades ago. In Europe you still can do that, but quality of living is not as high as it used to be. People are massively working in countries where they are paid twice as much as in their own country (Germany, Denmark, Norway, Switzerland, Luxemburg....)

Yes!!! You buy more when the price crashes! People are silly. I'm in crypto for the long term.

Sure, if you know what is actually happening in financial markets, that's pretty clear. Most people are totally discracted or even become hopeless when they see how rigged the markets are. Just to point out....The FED have a lot of emergency meetings lately and it's all because of liquidity problems.

Hello, as a member of @steemdunk you have received a free courtesy boost! Steemdunk is an automated curation platform that is easy to use and built for the community. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

Upvote this comment to support the bot and increase your future rewards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56208.10
ETH 2476.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26