You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curie Comment Contest Results & RULES UPDATE (November 4th - November 11th, 2018)

in #curie5 years ago

Congrats to all the winners. Delish, you're doing awesome as always :D.
                     
I like the new optional addition, I hope it will help minnows to partake and be more engaged.

Sort:  

Thank you my dear! :) Congratulations to you too! I'm taking a break from engaging for a couple of weeks.. we have visitors this week and will be going on a short vacation next week. No idea where we're going but we're going :D

Thanks and I hope so as well! The 20th placement this week commented on 20 posts, that is pretty much outside the reach of a brand new account even if the only thing they did was comment on Curie upvoted posts LOL so yeah I think this at least gives them an incentive to participate at a level that doesn't totally wipe out resource credits

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00