You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SilentScreamer's 🔥//Weekly Steemian Spotlight//🔥 WEEK 1

in #curie6 years ago

Hey @silentscreamer, I am a guest curator of the Whaleshares Curation Team. I have selected your post to be presented in a live curation discussion on Monday 2nd April. Your post will be awarded a 100 Whaleshares vote on the night. I do hope you can come along and spectate. The event will be held in The Curation Lounge on the Whaleshares server. Here is a link to a post explaining things:https://steemit.com/steemit/@nikflossus/the-20th-whaleshares-curation-show-new-time-22-59gmt-or-5-59est

I really appreciate the efforts you make on behalf of others and loved your picks! Featuring all four of you on the show sounds like a fabulous thing to do! Hope to see you there!

Sort:  

Haha. Thx. Ill try and make it. When you guys call i always try to be there.
:D

I'm glad you were there but bummed you couldn't hear. I wonder what that was about? I was happy with the response. Hopefully it will get some folks looking at your picks. Thank you for what you do! Upvoted & Resteemed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59993.26
ETH 2312.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49