You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curator Remarks Anthology: Why I think Your Post Deserves a Curie Upvote

in #curie7 years ago (edited)

Hi - this is a great post for gaining an insight into how curie works (as to the standards) - I've read through the general process on discord but I didn't realise you had to write such detailed justifications - I should've guessed I suppose.

I've benefitted from @curie a few times and have been looking for a way to get involved as a curator to give something back- it's a great initiative and it'd be great to get a recommondenation.

I'll hopefully catch you in discord sometime.

Thanks for the insightful post!

Sort:  

The "proposer comment" is an optional feature on the submission form that can be put to real good use, as is the case in these submissions showcased. It could help a reviewer see something that wasn't obvious, and would have otherwise been missed. And, it'll be great to help you bed into the awesome curation community that curie has become. I have been following your blog from the introduction post and trust me I think you would make a great curator. See you in Discord ;-)

Hey thanks for the kind words - I've been enjoying engaging with people on here since I 're-started' at Christmas - be great to expand and focus on 'connecting downwards' (at the risk of sounding patronising) - it's so crucial for moving this platform forwards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45