You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curator Remarks Anthology: Why I think Your Post Deserves a Curie Upvote

in #curie7 years ago

The "proposer comment" is an optional feature on the submission form that can be put to real good use, as is the case in these submissions showcased. It could help a reviewer see something that wasn't obvious, and would have otherwise been missed. And, it'll be great to help you bed into the awesome curation community that curie has become. I have been following your blog from the introduction post and trust me I think you would make a great curator. See you in Discord ;-)

Sort:  

Hey thanks for the kind words - I've been enjoying engaging with people on here since I 're-started' at Christmas - be great to expand and focus on 'connecting downwards' (at the risk of sounding patronising) - it's so crucial for moving this platform forwards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57130.74
ETH 2551.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41