parte 185 ¿por que Dios permite que el demonio le haga tanto daño al hombre?-part 185 why does God allow the devil to hurt man so much?

in #curie6 years ago (edited)

Dios no debe ser culpado por las obras del demonio. el diablo solamente tiene poder a las personas que no esta debajo de Dios, pero las personas que están debajo del poder de Dios no puede ser tocado por el diablo 1 juan 5:18 sabemos que todo el que ha nacido de Dios, no peca; si no que aquel que nació de Dios lo guarda y el maligno no lo toca.les contare un testimonio que me paso hace 3 años hace mucho tiempo me separe de mi mujer he hijos mi corazón quedo afligido y una señora llamada flor me regalo una biblia en donde la empece a leer en la mañana en la tarde y de noche todos los Días y hubo un día que por la noche dormía no tenia camisa y estaba boca abajo y caí en un sueño en donde veía muchas cosas y de repente estaba en una playa de rodilla y venia una nube gris con grandes truenos y dije señor manifiesta tu poder y cuando me levante del mismo sueño atras de mi había algo maligno en donde mis manos se prendieron me sentía un gran poder en las manos que cuando me voltie lo primero que hice fue decir estas palabras te reprendo en el nombre del señor y aquella cosa maligna salio con gran fuerza de mi cuarto que el techo sonaba cosas caminando desde ese Dia vi el gran poder que tiene Dios.

https://steemit.com/spanish/@fatimajunio/parte-185-todos-los-dias-puedo-dar-hasta-usd-2-a-todos-los-que-comenten-sobre-el-tema-del-video-para-apoyar-a-las-personas

Fuente

God should not be blamed for the works of the devil. the devil only has power to people who are not under God, but the people who are under the power of God can not be touched by the devil 1 John 5:18 we know that everyone who is born of God, does not sin; if not that the one who was born of God keeps it and the evil one does not touch it. I will tell you a testimony that happened to me 3 years ago a long time ago I separated from my wife I have children my heart was afflicted and a lady called a flower gave me a bible where I began to read it in the morning in the afternoon and at night every day and there was a day that at night I slept I did not have a shirt and I was face down and I fell into a dream where I saw many things and suddenly I was in a knee beach and came a gray cloud with great thunder and I said sir manifest your power and when I get up from the same dream behind me there was something evil where my hands were lit I felt a great power in my hands that when I turned the first what I did was to say these words I rebuke you in the name of the Lord and that evil thing came out with great force from my room that the roof sounded things walking from that Day I saw the great power that God has.

http://steempayout.com/?username=neymarth10
http://steem.supply/@neymarth10
https://www.steemnow.com/@neymarth10

Sort:  

Esta publicación ha sido seleccionada para el reporte de Curación Diaria.

final de post.png¡¡¡Felicidades!!!

gracias a Dios @mayvileros por la curacion espero darles mas de mis testimonios tengo muchos

Congratulations @neymarth10! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 600 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Meet the Steemians Contest is over - Results are coming soon ...

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62497.97
ETH 3335.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47