You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Of Our Own Moves Higher... (You Must Read This One)

in #curie6 years ago

Thanks a lot for helping me out and also introducing me to other contest. Last few days I am getting a lot of bandwidth error messages and I cant vote due to that. i wonder how to manage through those errors. Thanks a lot for helping out newbies like me :)


Rydhi
xox

Sort:  

You are welcome Rydhi and its my pleasure to help you. We help each other, that's the best way!

As for the bandwidth issue, it is not anything that you are doing. It is happening to all of us. Because so many people are joining, it puts pressure on the ones with low SP (which is all of us) and stops us from "doing" anything. We can only view during this time, but we can not post, upvote, follow people, or even collect our money. It varies by the day and some days is worse than others. In my case it happens around 8am and usually lasts for 3 to 8 hrs.

I just use the time to do other things. Like prepare my posts and comments to others, and then I leave them open in separate browser windows. When it comes back then I can send them all 20 seconds apart from each other.

I hope this helps, ask me if you have any more questions.

ps...I ready your profile too and I think it is great that you are here and trying to help women!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54