You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Application for mentorship to become a @curie curator

in #curie7 years ago (edited)

Hi @geekgirl,

I want to be a curator because I like to read and review articles. I have experience in this as well. For few years, I was working as a researcher and I was reviewing articles for journals, such as 'drug and alcohol dependence', nicotine and tobacco research' and few others. I have also published my own research which is available online. So I had been working as a researcher and a reviewer. So I think, I will definitely enjoy my role as a curator in Steemit, and I will hopefully do well.

I have chosen this article for you.

https://steemit.com/news/@zen12/so-why-should-we-fight-for-privacy-privacy-it-s-nobody-s-business

I read and understood the rules of curie before selecting this article. Also, I have upvoted and resteemed it and left my comment about it as well.

I look forward to your response.

Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56836.82
ETH 2341.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41