Orriana || portrait from a contest

in #curie5 years ago (edited)
pura vida
Today, I will try to publish differently, especially because this portrait has been like a game when painting it, that gave me as a result several versions and also look for a stronger contrast of light to see what happened, enjoy:


version 1

00br.jpg

version 2

01br.jpg

version 3

02br.jpg

version 4

03br.jpg

gif process:

gif.gif

thanks and congratulations to Oriana Valentine winner of the contest I did in October on twitter
look at her instagram she is a work of art: https://www.instagram.com/orianavalentine/

Sometimes I do competitions in some networks to get clients, this I do very little, the truth, here in steemit I did several without much feedback, I currently accept commissions, if you are interested comment and I give to you my discord user.

I hope it was your enjoyed and remember this is possible thanks to your comments, upvotes and resteem, in advance many thanks for your support!

miss. sadeyes || nov 2018

Sort:  

Greetings! You got an 100.00% @upvotefromme brought to you by @vitranc and our curation trail. Join us.

Thanks to @vitranc and you!, you make this possible <3

Bellísimo, luvluvluv it <3

What a beautiful work, @misssadeyes!

Thank you so much!

Yeahhhhhh GREAT !!! I like the first one because its steemit blue, this is a great publish and I love that you are back good luck
See you soon

steemit blue! yeeeah!, thank you so much probably tomorrow I am going to publish a still life o:!

Could you publish the blue one with steemit stripes ....... ?😬

version 2 or version 4?

I can but at the evening, now I am at work hahaha

You have been featured on @artzone.

Courtesy of @gbija

Thaaaaanks! to @gbija and @artzone!!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

art in its maximum expression, I loved the pencil sketching

Muchísimas gracia! amé el dibujar a esa modelo

those portraits are really amazing looking.

Thank you, I am love with my work today hahahhaa

WORK ONLY GOES AWESOME WHEN THE DOER IS LOVING IT

This face is interesting to look at, and I like that you experiment with giving it a different variation of colours, each of them give a slightly different feel to the sketch version.
                       
Nicely done :).

I really liked to played with the sketch on photoshop!

What a striking portrait... your style and your colours are really wonderful...

I love the step by step, and that final image with the blue paint on the face is really wonderful <3

oh! @veryspider thank you verry much for that <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17