You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curie Comment Contest (November 11th - November 18th, 2018)

in #curie5 years ago (edited)

@delishtreats,@delishtreats,@delishtreats,@delishtreats I've done it!!! Just wanted to see how that belt feels like :D Now, the throne is yours to reclaim the next week! :)

Slovakia still undefeated, it was my pleasure to jump in while the real champ was not present ;)

Also, those posts were fire, altho I'd personally like more travel posts there and not that many freewrites. But I guess @curie guys know what they're doing :D Thanks and congratz to everyone :)!

Sort:  

It honestly mostly depends on what the curators submit as far as what posts get upvoted.

Hmmm so I hope curators see this and we get more travel posts next week haha :D Or some technology and programming? Or martial arts? Ideally jiu-jitsu, wrestling or boxing :D

Hahah can I just "order" what interests me? :D Hah kidding :)

YES!!! Here you go!! Congratulations Matko! (I can call you Matko since we agreed that you're still a boy, right? :D)

I just came to check what's going on here and I'm so happy to see you winning the contest! ;)

But now you should focus on your master thesis, no? ;) We'll gain the throne back next week! :)

Let me know how it will go on Friday. I will be back on Sunday and the first thing I'll check will be your message ;)

Hah I'm on it from 6am today :D Will let you know for sure :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97