Hold On, I'm Coming - Aretha Franklin bass cover

in #curie6 years ago


Hi, Steemians!

Today I want to share with you my bass cover of the song called "Hold On, I'm Coming", by the Queen of Soul, Aretha Franklin. This is a pretty cool bass line and quite challenging because it's very funky and it uses lots of slapping, but it was a funny experience.

Hope you like it!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thank you maerod! You've just received an upvote of 90% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts

Please come visit me as I've updated my daily report with more information about my upvote value and how to get the best upvote from me.

Funky! This deserves a lot more upvotes...

Thank you very much for your words, keysa. I really appreciate it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99