You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Of Our Own Moves Higher... (You Must Read This One)

in #curie6 years ago

I just woke and saw my post on trending! Honestly I'm so happy! Thank you so much @randomwanderings , @davemccoy, @mudcat36 and everybody involved with #newbieresteemday. I couldn't have done it without all of you, and I will forever be grateful to each and everyone of you.

I no longer qualify as a newbie, as I'm above 40 now, so I will be joining in to help newbies soon enough. Let us all work together to make Steemit a better place.

Congratulations @katrina-ariel! I wish you all the best in the world!

Sort:  

Yay for being curied! Thank you, and congratulations to you as well, @krishnendukj. My very best to you as well! :)

And a quick congratulations to you also, you Dave, krishnendukj , and of course randomwanderings, all deserve congratulations. I hope you all have a nice day.

You deserve it KJ, you are awesome! I love your stuff! I think you have a great future here and I'm happy to be a witness and a supporter of yours. And yes, you are not a newbie anymore ;) ... lol

I don't think you will have any problems, but feel free to keep submitting your work to the resteemers as you still learn all the other aspects of how steemit works. And never hesitate to ask for help, we all want you to succeed.

I'm looking forward to you also flipping over the the other side and now being a founding member of this group. I think you will have much power and that power can be used to help many newbies get the same experience you've had. You've got the right attitude of working together and we all share that thought and work with you as our teammate :)

Again, great job and congratulations!!!

REALLY? Me? A founding member? I'm more than happy to! And thank you again. I'll do a good job supporting the newbies, I promise. :)

yes you KJ... You are amazing and we are lucky to have you as a founding member! I know you will do a good job, I have seen your internal drive to succeed and when you put your mind to anything I believe strongly that you will succeed. You are one of us, we all are teammates just helping each other in the ways we can.

Hope your #newbieresteemday went well, talk to you later! And thank you again for working with us :)

Congratulations, and thank you for wanting to carry the tradition on.

Because you are great and you deserved it. Wow! Congratulations!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54