You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curie Comment Contest Results & RULES UPDATE (November 4th - November 11th, 2018)

in #curie6 years ago

Congratulations to @delishtreats
and @jocqua and congratulations to the other winners. The proud thing about @curie is caring and independence. I have tried to display original works in writing and photography, even I am trying to mention so that my posts are seen. But my content is not maximal yet, so I have to try again for that. For me, The one thing that keeps my spirit is @curie doesn't close that opportunity and this is a challenge for me to give my best content. Thank you @curie. (Btw. I have one post upvoted by @curie, so i have a chance to give my objective comment there, lets do it). Bravo @curie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63177.41
ETH 2439.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58