You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Am Now A Curie Curator Here on SteemIt!

in #curie7 years ago

Hooray!!! I'm so happy you're working with @curie! I'm also hugely honoured that one of my posts inspired you enough to nominate it. Wow! Thank you so much for your encouragement in my first weeks on Steemit (I'm on day... i dunno, 16 or something now?) Helping newbies is crucial, as Steemit can be overwhelming, but it can also be so much fun!

I'm super inspired by your dedication to create a better experience for minnows. Gratitude and brightest blessings to you! Keep being awesome, and Steem on! :)

Sort:  

Sweet! You also just became my official first curated post!

And you're officially amazing! Thank you so much!!! Please pass on my gratitude to the @curie team. The post you boosted is so personal and raw and real... I'm tearing up over here (with mommy hormones it takes very little to make me cry, but still...)

Seriously honoured and massively grateful. Sending hugs from Canada!

You definitely deserve it, as does the post. (and many of your posts) You really do have a way to pull people into your story. Happy to be able to do it.

Of course liking 80s music videos, Rocky Horror, and now The Muppets is also a big plus. lol

congrats to you too @katrina-ariel... it was only a matter of time til you were discovered, but I'm super happy that @randomwanderings took the time to showcase you!

ps I'm not sure if you have "officially" accepted membership in #newbieresteemday, but if not I will give you an honorary degree to "newbieU" ;)

Why thank you. :) I'll have to come back when I'm rested (I'm up past my bedtime, again) and check out #newbieresteemday again. I don't resteem much, honestly, but I LOVE to comment, and I have been delegated some SP for a month (this minnow got adopted by the amazing @topkpop), so I'm happy to share the love!

I will give you a hint so you don't lose any sleep. If you just be you, then you will be supporting our mission. (Resteeming is a very small component). The main thing is we want to help each other to grow and prosper. I know you're in, so you can now go get your rest, so that energy level recharges to 1000% again ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60836.17
ETH 2567.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57