Never stop dreaming (Pre 15 years Portraits)

in #curie6 years ago (edited)
Hello friends, greetings to all, this time I want to share my last photographic work that I did with a lot of love, I want to tell you that I am not a professional photographer but I am very passionate about photography, I am very adolescent I dedicate myself to fast food, with barely 20 years I started working with my brother in a new venture, we managed to set up a small fast food business and thank God it was a super success, I always wanted to have a camera and take pictures but every They were more expensive and I could never, today I am 39 years old and 5 years ago I had my first reflex camera, I always thought that photography was a good framing, click and ready but I'm really wrong, photography is a long way there to go, I am one of those who think that learning with photography never ends.

This photographic session I did in Cumaná Edo Sucre Venezuela, it is a 15 years Pre Birthday that for me has super important value in my heart, since it is my beautiful daughter, my first daughter that I love so much, it was super fun to go out with her and some relatives to make this beautiful and beautiful work that I present to you today:


f-2.8
1/1000 s
Iso 100


f-1.8
1/640 s
Iso 200

f-2.8
1/160 s
Iso 200


f-2.8
1 / 1000s
Iso 200


f-2.8
1/1600 s
Iso 200


f-1.8
1 / 640s
Iso 200


F-2.8
1/160
Iso 200


f-5
1/320
Iso 200


f-2.8
1/1250 s
Iso 200

I like to play with unfocused backgrounds, for the day of the session we had already squared some things, like the costumes, makeup, hairstyle and accessories, so if we did not know where the place would be, so we got into the vehicle and went through the Cumaná- Mariguitar national road, we made three stops and those were the results.

Thank you all for your attention
All the photos are from my audit, made with a Canon T4i camera.
Location: Cumaná / Edo Sucre / Venezuela.

Sort:  

Congratulations @jcphotography! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @jcphotography! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54819.76
ETH 2295.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31