Sort:  

Keep up the goodwork @ krishnendukj. Followed you already. Thank you for sharing your talent. Cheers my friend.

I agree with you very much @itsmechille... and if you need any help just let me know!

That's so nice of you @davemccoy to extend your help to get me through this platform. I really appreciate that. I would be needing a little support sir for my recent articles and future posts i guess, while I am getting my way through this platform. Any kind of support is highly appreciated. Again, thank you so much sir for your help. I am looking forward of seeing more posts from you. I am a follower. God bless you! Take care and have a great day!

Hi I would be happy to help you. First in order to get more people to see your posts, try to use one of your five tags to be #newbieresteemday ... by doing that any of the "re-steemers" can find you easier.

Second go to the hashtag #newbieresteemday and scroll through it and find the "re-steemers" on duty that day. You can do this by searching from the "new" because is goes by newest first.

Third, you should read through this post with Dear Dawne particularly her comments. She is a pro and will give many tips to people and you can read the things shes says to make the posts better. Also she will have another show next week and you can have her give you specific advise of a post that you want her to see.

That is enough for now, but I am happy to help you if you really want to grow. I will work with you to make that happen. And God bless you too @itsmechille :)

https://steemit.com/deardawne/@davemccoy/dear-dawne-is-going-live-today-get-a-pro-to-check-out-your-blog-the-line-starts-forming-3-2-1-now

Hi davemccoy for the hepful tips. Will definitely keep it in mind when posting . Also, will check dawne to improve forming. I am a supporter of your articles by the way. Thank you for helping me my friend. Looking forward for your newest posts. Take care. See you around. God bless you sir!

Just catching up with my replies, so I wanted to say I am looking forward to you talk with @goldendawne on tuesday... She will be a great asset to you!

and I'm happy you find my tips helpful... I want to see you do well!!! :)

Thank you so much for taking the time looking after me..that is so sweet of you to find time to remind of the opportunity talking to @goldendawne. I cant wait for tuesday. So excited to exchange thoughts with her. I just want to let you know how grateful i am to have you. Again, i cant thank u enough. Take care. See you around. Take care.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60140.74
ETH 2559.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54