You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curie | Who We Are

in #curie5 years ago

You project seems in my eyes extremely valuable and important to the future of this platform. For new members to thrive they need an idea of how to reach and engage with the existing community members. If they don't find access to this eco system 'relatively quick' these days they will lose patience and interest and leave without ever making a point nor leave any footprints. Everyone else will never know what they miss. I like that you put up this team to share the social component of this world. Love it! Hope you can create / keep an recognizable impact.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Engagement is so key in trying lower the high turnover rate the platform has and for higher retention rate. I happen to see this a lot in the sub community I do most of my efforts from.

I’m often remain just how big and even confusing this platform is when someone is new. I was lucky when I started and had someone who on-boarded me and showed me the way. Many come to this platform not even know what a witness is let alone Steem. They were just looking for a place to create content on and earn a little.

Always a bit heartbreaking when I find amazing content and realize that person has more than likely already left. They never get to know how many amazing communities there are that make up this platform.

Yeah I can see that your contribution is essential guys. Myself I am still quite new on Steemit and yet I feel how you make a difference on a platform ruled by confusion. Keep it up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13