You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A call for delegation

in #curie6 years ago

it is a good start. how about going down to number 6 on the list. his name is gee-world and ironicly he is drawing a curie vote for a series of very very short posts named ............... the smart but lazy man................ i got a good laugh out of that one

curie 3.JPG
curie 4.JPG
curie 5.JPG

i would downvote it but that is worth more than my entire vote. Maybe they should just hire me on to hunt these pricks down. Do they have any job openings for headhunters?

Sort:  

Yeah, I just checked that out. He's making way more money on each post than I usually get and they are definitely not up to what I have been told @curie's standards are. Good sleuthing, @doomsdaychassis.

unfortuneatly like everything in my life people just take my concern as me being an asshole and defend the problem and attack me instead of attacking the problem with me. I am use to it. One of these days i will have enough steem power to make a difference and then i will start fucking some peoples days up. But for now i am just a piss ant with no voice.

Oh you have a voice. I'm glad you are using it for good.

just to be clear here, this is the curie vote following another curation team's curation trail. It is not a "Curie" in the sense of the big votes that have guidelines to follow, curated and reviewed by Curie curators and reviewers. The actual vote here was cast by a different curation group that Curie has supported with a vote trail. You can read my more in depth reply above higher up in this chain, but wanted to note that. I will try to work out what curation group is upvoting this and get them to blacklist the user. cheers

I got that, but it's not just one user. There are quite a few people getting these same votes for crap posts. On a lot of posts. I would say that curie should start looking into who they are following. This is reward pool rape, just not on a huge scale like haijin.

hey thanks for looking this up, meant to get back to this this morning but got sidetracked. I am trying to figure out which sub-community this is now

this one looks like the Nigerian sub-community. I will have a chat with the leaders of that community, I honestly have no idea what their guidelines are. Just for clarity for anyone reading these comments, these "sub-communities" are independent curation communities. Not a part of Curie. Curie just follows their curation trail. I will talk to them. Thanks for bringing this forward. Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.73
ETH 3012.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84