You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curie Comment Contest Results & RULES UPDATE (November 4th - November 11th, 2018)

in #curie6 years ago

Thank you @curie! I like the idea of the optional contest sign up. I hope to see some small plankton accounts taking great prizes too :)

Congratulations everyone! It's been a great week and I enjoyed seeing so many of you all over the place, especially @jocqua, @arrozymangophoto, @audreybits and @macoolette :)

Sort:  

Congrats again! Yes I really hope this catches on with plankton accounts, really commenting on 5 curie upvoted posts a week is a great exercise for a new account :)

Yay, OMG! You're amazing! Need I say more? Congratulations!!! 😃

Thank you... 😊

Thank you!! You rock, girl! :)

But nothing close to you.... 😊

Good job!!! I think this is an awesome contest and it's good to see so many @pifc people involved!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79