You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Of Our Own Moves Higher... (You Must Read This One)

in #curie7 years ago

You are a founding member. No more needed to say. I love your attitude and the way you think. That is the only requirement, to care about helping others. Everyone is different and brings a different skillset. And frankly like different things, but the one thing that binds us here is that we all want to help others.

So it took me awhile to sift through my messages, but I'm glad I found this. You should contact me on discord so we can also DM... if you are not on discord, go to this link and join.. it takes just a few seconds. https://discord.gg/RSD88W find me by adding me as a friend I am davemccoy#2479 ... then we can communicate there.

Btw, lots of our people have experience in life and are not only judged by their time on steemit.. Steemit is a great platform, and a useful tool to achieve success, but at the end of the day I want to help people (the people here and the people out there too).

I look forward to working with you! And I'm sure you will like the others too :)

Sort:  

Hey, No problem. I know sometimes life happens. We have other commitments as well. That and its weekend. I will add you on discord, I know I have discord. I have used it in the past.

I know this will be a good journey and I look forward to it. My last blog post was about something similar that you shared: "at the end of the day I want to help people".

Few things will ever compare to those moments where you are part of the solution so other's problems. Referring to major issues. But I still have a long way to go in that regard. Congrads on the $24 post. It might not be hundreds, But its not bad for a post I feel. Will send you a discord message tomorrow. Just came by now to check my replies as well.

I look forward to connecting with you on discord (and of course out here too)... We have some fun planned for this week so it should be a good one!

I added you on discord, I will keep an eye out on there as well, Good Luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62151.48
ETH 2421.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57