You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curie | Who We Are

in #curie5 years ago

@curie Thanks!

You were very supportive of my musical journey when I joined @steemit early last year.
Being an unknown and independent musican was hard to start off with.
I entered the Open Mic contest and recieved some very generous @curie upvotes to which I'm truly grateful for.

That was back in March 2018, when prices were pretty high, but it took me a while to realise how valuable this blockchain (and others) really are.
Thanks again and keep up the good work supporting good quality content here on Steemit.
Thanks again
DC 🎼


You can hear my latest song here:
https://steemit.com/dsound/@darrenclaxton/20190209t111039926z-ive-been-good-original-song-by-darren-claxton

darren-coin.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97