You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curie Comment Contest (November 11th - November 18th, 2018)

in #curie6 years ago

Thanks @glenalbrethsen 😊 what a surprise 😨 I didn't know that I really in this curie engagement and just did my best to keep in green for other league😁

Sort:  

Well, apparently you are, @cicisaja, and look what happened! I guess looking at more of the curie voted posts will help even more. I keep trying to get to them, but before I know it, it's going to be Wednesday! Last week, I commented on some last Wednesday, and then never got back to them after that. Then there's the C-squared/C-cubed league, too. Everyone wants our attention, which is great, but then you've got to get to it all. :)

Yes @glenalbrethsen 😊 not all authors are good engagers too😅 but reading and commenting is something like my daily work here on steemit, I can't support all communities but at least I enjoy reading good posts from curie pick .. see you around king👋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69