You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Successful Steem Projects You Should Know #2: Curie

in #curie6 years ago

You nailed this! You did a great job presenting what Curie does in an easily digestible format - you obviously did your research :) So appreciative of this post. I agree that now more than ever, manual curation is valuable and seemingly growing rare and more valuable by the day. Cheers - Carl

Sort:  

Thank you so much, Carl! Hearing this from someone who's been part of the project ever since means a lot :-) I'm glad if I can contribute a bit to your amazing success story, your team is definitely a great inspiration for all of us on this wonderful blockchain!

Steem on! :-)
Marly -

Hi, Steemit community! Please check out my steem t-shirt, I was working for a long time on it!
front.jpg
https://teespring.com/steem-to-the-moon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62860.75
ETH 3112.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86