You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Win a 4.3$ Upvote by supporting fellow authors! SilentScreamer's 🔥//Weekly Steemian Spotlight//🔥 WEEK 3

in #curie6 years ago

Thank you. I really do appreciate the support.

That's what it's all about, isn't it? Support one another? It really is for me. I'm not adverse to money, and I love having it, but the comments and votes are way more about my worth as a writer than the money.

Thanks for all you do. We will let you off this week with only a modest flogging for not giving us any new music this week.

Sort:  

Hahaha. Well i have something special coming up i think should do really well. :D
So stay tuned.. Ill be sending you the upvote when the bots start working. haha.

I think its great (i know how i feel when i get mentioned) when someone notices your work and tries to share it with the rest of Steemit. Thats the whole point of this. Exactly why im blasting these posts with bot upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62768.63
ETH 2678.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56