My last photo walk on the beautiful Venetian pre-Alps

in #curie5 years ago

P1180770steemit.jpg

Hello everyone! I have not been in Steemit for a while!

I was sick so I could not go out.
Last weekend I felt good, so I decided to take a walk in an area called Valle delle Mure, it is always part of the Monte Grappa group, which you have already seen in some of my previous posts.

I left in the afternoon, even if it was cold and were zero degrees, I wanted to enjoy the view of the sunset!

P1180737steemit.jpg

I walked enjoying nature and it was a long time since I wanted to go out for a walk like that!
The sound of the wind, the reflections of the sunset light, the scent of wood, the pungent freshness on the face.

I felt alive! I had the spirit satisfied.

P1180752steemit.jpg!

There was no one, nature kept me company.
It was cold, so I covered my mouth with a scarf, but the warm air of my breath ended up on the lenses of my glasses that fogged.

I walked and looked around, I felt cold legs so I would accelerate the pace.
There were two people on the hill, I thought:

-What romantic moment, I have to photograph them before they move!

P1180761steemit.jpg

As I walked I felt that not even a leaf moved, there was no wind.
Each step I took corresponded to a ticking of the hands of my watch. Feeling my breath seemed noisy...

I was where the two people I photographed were.
A pond was freezing and was a mirror to nature.

I stopped for five minutes to contemplate the wonder in front of my eyes and then I came home with the image and the sensations of a beautiful evening in the Veneto pre-Alps in mind.

P1180749steemit.jpg

Sort:  

That is beautiful!
Great color/tone also.

Thanks, I'm glad you like the photos! Even your black and white shots are interesting :)

Thank you!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank you for the support!

This post has been upvoted by @photomag and it's curie curation trail after manual review
Please join the community and become a photomag curator in the @c-squared discord server and vote for the @c-squared witness here .

Thank you so much! 😃

So nice shots.

Thank you for the comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66