You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Application to become a Curie curator (Version 2)

in #curie7 years ago

I am applying for the job of Curie curator.

I want to be curator for the following reasons:

  1. why do I want to be a new curator, that's because I want to give them a gift on some posts that I think are very interesting, nice and amazing but they do not get the appropriate results from their posts.

  2. I am very happy with the work of the curie community, which they are always meticulous and compact in the team to select new curators and select posts that deserve to appear and gain appreciation.

  3. My post has been curated by the curie's trail several times. I know how good I feel when I see it, it is very exciting for me. I want others to feel that way.
    And this I send an example of a link that does not get results in accordance with his own more original work.

https://steemit.com/art/@divasafitrii/art-is-my-life-2017912t17244177z

I hope my application is well received, and this post I hope is in accordance with the provisions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.34
ETH 3494.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54