Survival organic kit

in #curcuma6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone these is my first post and to present myself a little I will say I'm obsesionate with healthy things as organic as possible and that I'm not a native english speaker sow I excuse if sometimes willing to make a quick post I can hurt your feelings.
Well sow that s it !!!!! my survival kit I carry with me practically everywere it's: Medicinal Charcoal can take me away from huge intestinal problems especially when I travel, charcoal absorb any poison or bad bacteria.
I like to use the Curcuma or Turmeric everyday in infusion or soup cause keep away from my body any inflammatory process. It's useless to tell all the good things can do to your body, but it's to use carefully for the people already take anti inflammatory drogs, aspirin or pils anticoagulation.
I adore my antibiotic natural my lovely Oregano Oil since it's perfect for me and never damage my gut, love it, love it, love it, you just have to purchase one it s organic and have a powerful extract.
The Magnesium it's sow necessary for our muscles, nerves and brain process (serotonin neurotransmitter ), that I think it can be one of the answers for fibromialgia ( I know what I m saying cause I had a begging ). If these mineral it's missing we cannot detect in the blood analysis cause keep the same level if not our heart will stop beating. To equilibrate the same quantities in blood the body will take from others parts of the body like muscle and will slow down process like digestion of protein and fats. It's estimated that we get less 300mg daily then 100 years ago due to poor magnesium soil.
To complete my kit the lovely Coco Oil that I use for my hair like a before wash mask, cooking oil, pulling oil, deodorant in combination with baking soda and on and on.
Well that s it hope that it s gonna be useful for you and have a great day!!!!image

Sort:  

Congratulations @andreeashow! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Congratulations @andreeashow! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86