You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curation Team Application [Finance, Business & Crypto]

I am 100% sure this team will make a good curation team because of their experiences being professors of the steemit crypto academy. However my dear professors, I am also concerned if this new responsibility you’re about to take on will affect your already existing responsibility to teach and grade courses at the steemit crypto academy, and other responsibilities I know some of you have including being a greeter fairy for example.

Will my professors still have enough time to make their lecture posts, reports, personal posts and grade students works as well? I have no doubt in your capabilities to work as a curation team, I am only concerned that the work of curation team will not give you as much time to properly handle work at the steemit crypto academy in particular.

Then again, I am sure your team have thought this through and have put measures in place to tackle this concern, considering all the experience you have.

Sort:  

I would like to thank you for the trust you place in our team to take on this new mission. Regarding your concern about whether we can reconcile the two work, I want to assure you that we are able to do so. Thanks again for your testimonial.

I am glad you’ll be able to handle both without complications. I wish your team the best during the selection, and I hope the steemit team selects your team. Goodluck!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61388.48
ETH 2984.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65