Curators Team Application [Lifestyle - health, fitness, sport, leisure, food, gardening, travel] by SteemGifters.

image.png

Hello, @steemitblog

Here we are! Ready to start.

We are 7 charismatic young people of different nationalities, ready to work as a team to help strengthen our platform, we believe and trust in the new dynamics and strategies that are being generated inside steemit, because the world is constantly evolving and we can’t be left behind.
Once we consolidated the team, we started communicating and we realized that we have common interests to cure contents related to:

Lifestyle - health, fitness, sport, leisure, food, gardening, travel.


And so it can be seen in the description of each of the members "SteemGifters".

image.png


image.png

My name is Bang Mimi. I Live in Indonesia.

I am an Indonesia Promoter and already have legality in the PromoSteem community and Business Promoters in the Business Activity community.

As an active Steemit user, I actively promote youth and community leaders in Indonesia. Then I was also entrusted as a coordinator at the weekly PromoSteem Learn With Steem "Go Around to Caffe and Resto" event in Indonesia. I work with promoters around the world.

image.png

My Name is Abdul Qayyum Rajpoo. I live in pakistan.

I'm 21 years old.my education is IT (Information Technology). I'm since oct , 2017 active member of steemit platform.I'm admin of steem lifes community. Iam also working as a active member in many communities. I am a #club75 #club5050 members of steemit.

I am very happy that I am now a part of this team and will work hard. I am also pro comers on newcomers community. And I also work as a logo designer of my job.


image.png

image.png





image.png

I am Adean Garcia:

I want you to see what I am, and what I intend to be in steemit, I am passionate, with a sense of belonging, I give all of me to receive the same in return, my little way on the platform has been great but I want it to be super cool, I am MOD in @steem.sport, I know what healing means, I am a collaborator in @scouts and I know what loyalty means, I am starting in the Steem Brotherhood community because I know how much it fills the heart to help others, so I hope you trust me and my team.

I am on the platform since April 2021 , I currently have a little over 1600SP and a reputation of 64.6, numbers that represent my humble walk through this ecosystem. Thanks for the opportunity.

image.png

It´s a pleasure to greet everyone, and have the opportunity to introduce myself as a member of this great team that applies to be part of the community curators. My name is Isgledys Duarte studied Bachelor of Mathematics Education mention in Computer Science I am from Venezuela part of the Steemit family since January 2018. I have two girls of 13 and 4 years, currently an active member of the Steemit cryptoacademy and participate in the activities organized in the different communities that make up the platform, especially on issues related to writing, recreation and food. In addition to being part of the kindness activities and Meet up in my hometown with peers from my state.





image.png

image.png

image.png

I am an automotive engineer, but my current job is steemit. I belong to the new generation of the platform committed to its growth, is one of the reasons why I think that our union is a strength to be taken into account as curators, we all fulfill this premise.

I lead Contest - "Object of the Week", Heading "Handmade", Steemit-quiz "Guess the Movie", and I'm happy that I am already a Dolphin.

image.png

Hello friends, it is a pleasure to be part of this wonderful team that is applying for Community Curators, this would be a great opportunity for all of us who believe and trust in the steemit platform that with it we have had a better life.

My name Alba Andreina in steemit @albaandreina I am 31 years old by profession Bachelor of Gerontology, Master in Public Health Management, Speaker and yoga instructor.

I came to this platform in 2018 and I really fell in love, I have focused on the topics of health, fitness, recreation and the diary game.
Today I am the leader of the Falcón Region in the #scout community and I have also entered and instructed many people in steemit.





image.png

image.png







image.png

Hello @steemitblog, I am so glad to have gotten the information that the Curators are back, it also gladdens my heart to know that opportunity is opened for anybody who wants to apply as far as they meet up with the requirement.
While contemplating on who to contact in other to form a team, @yancar contacted me through telegram and requested that I should join him with other members to form a curation team.
Here is a brief description of myself:

My name is UbongUdofot, but I answer @ubongudofot on the steemit platform. I am From Nigeria and I have been on steemit since May 2021 till date. I have been supporting @worldsmileproject, @adollaraday, and @steem.welding and I belong to both of those charity project teams.

I believe in teamwork.

image.png

As you may realize these names may not be as familiar as others but we are active steemians in our different communities, always looking for the future of the platform from different points of view, through exclusive and quality publications, promoting steemit in our communities attracting people and instructing them, performing acts of kindness and charity towards the needy and last but not least being constant, disciplined and organized people always leaving constructive messages to our fellow steemians this is what makes us a good team.

It should be noted that we are people with all the willingness to work as community curators, with experience to carry out this great task, we consider ourselves a people capable of achieving every challenge we face, that is to say "We are the size of the challenge we set ourselves" which is a strength since the renewal of strategies combine perfectly with new faces, coupled with the fact that this will make us work in a committed and effective way to achieve the primary objective which is the greatest coverage of users with equal opportunities for all.

In this sense, schedules will be established according to the time zone of each member of the team, in order to carry out the curation and specifically taking care of the voting power of the curator account; each user will have a schedule between 3 and 6 hours to make the selection of content, verification of plagiarism and then the vote of the account. For this purpose, we have proposed the strategy that each member of the team will work one day whit the curatorial account, as follows.

UserDay of the week
@albaandreinaMonday
@abdulqayyum95857Tuesday
@yancarWednesday
@isgledysduarteThursday
@ubongudofotFriday
@bangmimiSaturday
@strecozaSunday

This strategy can be changed or adjusted in order to optimize results.

Proper compliance with the rules, use of tags, markdown, participation in club5050, club7575 and club100 will be taken into account, this will encourage the creation of quality content and we will have zero tolerance for plagiarism.

There are many tools to detect plagiarism such as Duplichecker, Quetext and Antiplagiarism, which will facilitate the detection of plagiarism, likewise we are open to new suggestions on this topic.

Without further ado, we would like to thank you for the opportunity you have given us and we trust in your selection criteria for the election of the community curators.

Let's keep growing together.

steemgif.png

Sort:  

We are a new perfect generation and therefore an ideal team! I am happy to be in this friendly and loyal team! Our team aims to improve the contribution and growth of the platform, support as many good authors and newcomers as possible, develop activity and stimulate authors. We're the best!

You are absolutely right my friend 🤗.

Hello my friend!! I like the phrase "new generation" that's right, that's how we are, and we believe in new opportunities and thank God steemit gives us all that opportunity to grow.

Wow, what a great team filled with young faces, this is great. We are out for work and it's a no joke game.

We believe in hardwork, team work and Justice. Let's get it started guys. I am glad to be part of this team.

Do your best my friend, Steem On!

Thank you, My Friend, we would continue to steem ON !!

We are a super team! I'm happy to be with you!

Hello, nothing comes without effort and dedication. And we are well aware of the commitment we are willing to take on and carry out successfully.

Exactly. We would achieve this greatness together.

I am happy to be part of a team with so much enthusiasm and desire to be better every day, full of dreams and goals that we want to consolidate.

We aim to consolidate our platform and contribute more and more every day to its growth. And part of this work is to reach out to different authors and reward them for their quality work.

Happy and motivated users create better and better content, that is, they keep active and even invite new users to be part of this wonderful family that is steemit.

@isgledysduarte We are young and great team with much to offer, it will be great working with you as a team.

Así es amigo, yo también pienso como tú. Si tiene éxito, ayudaremos y llegaremos a más usuarios activos creativos en la sección de amigos seleccionados que tomamos.

Indonesia

Benar sekali kawan, saya juga memikirkan seperti anda. Jika berhasil maka kita akan sama-sama membantu dan menjangkau lebih banyak pengguna aktif yang kreatif di bagian teman kurasi yang kita ambil.

We can make it happen!

English

This is great guys, we are all ready and we will do our best. Hopefully we will get special support and attention from the Steemit Team.

If it works, then we will work together and do our best to support many active users in the community. I hope the best.

Hopefully, the Steemit Team will provide an appropriate assessment for the progress and development of the Steem community in the future. Let's get ready, cooperate and do our best. Steem On!

Indonesia

Ini hebat kawan, kita semuanya siap dan kita akan melakukan yang terbaik. Semoga saja kita mendapatkan dukungan dan perhatian khusus dari Tim Steemit.

Jika itu berhasil, maka kita akan bekerjasama dan bekerja semaksimal mungkin dalma mendukung banyak pengguna aktif di komunitas. Saya berharap yang terbaik.

Barharap, Tim Steemit memberikan penilaian yang sesuai untuk kemajuan dan perkembangan komunitas Steem dimasa yang akan datang. Ayo bersiap, berkerjasam dan melakukan yang terbaik. Steem On!

IMG_20220124_015559.jpg

I'm @bangmimi Indonesian promoter from Indonesia

I'm glad to be with you!

Me to @strecoza, if you have time call me via Telegram.

If the steemit users are waiting for the result in the election of the curators with much hope that their work will be rewarded. And that's what we want.

Terimakasih atas dukungan Anda sobat, kami sangat termotivasi dan kami menjadi lebih bersemangat. Steem On!

Thank you very much @janettyanez, we sincerely appreciate your support.

Thank you very much for your support, God bless you.

Thank You For your wishes @janettyanez

Thanks for the support!

Muchísimas gracias 😊 por tu apoyo 😊.

Hola mi vida muchas gracia por tu apoyo.

Here we come, we are knocking on the door, committed young people, new blood, steemit needs it.

We are ready to render our great steemians some cool services. Thank you my brother @yancar.🤗🤝

Hola amigos, que gran grupo lleno de grandes personas comprometidas con la plataforma y dispuesta siempre a ayudar. Estoy muy segura que realizarán un gran trabajo porque conozco su compromiso y responsabilidad.
Muchos éxitos!!

Thank you very much @analuj1992 for wishing us success and your kind words🤗. Please let's steem on, we would get there.

Gracias mi amigo de
Venezuela, Gracias por apoyarnos. Saludos a su familia allí y buena suerte.

Indonesia

Terimakasih sahabatku dari Venezuela, Terimakasih sudah ikut mendukung kami. Salam untuk keluarga anda disana dan semoga berkah.

Thanks, we'll do it!

Hola amiga un gusto saludarte! Y agradecer tus deseos y en apoyo brindado a nuestro equipo!

Les deseo Muchos éxitos , todos son personas comprometidas, responsables y lo más importante que aman steemit con todo su corazón, estoy segura que están capacitados para este importante paso dentro de la plataforma .

Thank you so much @babyzav1, you are indeed a lover of good thing. We appreciate your kind words.

De hecho, eres sabio, sabes cuán consistentes hemos sido en apoyar a la comunidad y la plataforma está creciendo en una mejor dirección.

Indonesia

Anda memang bijaksana, anda tahu bagaimana konsistensi kami selama ini dalam mendukung komunitas dan platform semakin berkembang ke arah yang lebih baik.

Hola baby!!! Que lindo leerte! Gracias por apoyarnos y espero leerte pronto!!! Vamos Steem on!!

Young and vibrant people fully ready to push!. I love the spirit of team work. Ride on!!
Steemit, we moveeeee

Yes, our team is vibrant @chiomzy810, thank you very much for your kind words, we appreciate. 🤗

It is my pleasure😌

That's right friend, ready for anything. Greetings.

Come on support us, come on support our performance. burn your spirits!

Indonesia

Ayo dukung kami, ayo dukung kinerja kami. bakar semangat anda!

Hi!!! That is right!! We are ready to give so much more and Open top learn everything we need to.

I love the spirit💪

Un grupo de excelencia!!! Me enorgullece verlos crecer. Espero sigan evolucionando. Saludos a todos 🙏🏾

We would stick to that, we are already a stong team with strong bond. Thank you very much @alisevcr we appreciate your. Kind words.

Hola!! Gracias por tu apoyo.. esperamos que todos sigamos creciendo hay espacios para todos. Un abrazo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61875.79
ETH 3013.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69