Sort:  

I confirm my acceptance to work with the theme “my life”.
My discord is chant#9602

Thank you so much for the privilege @steemitblog, I accept to work with my team as curators of my life theme for the month of June. Here goes my contacts:

Telegram: https://t.me/goodybestt

Discord: goodybest#9285

I accepted the role of curator for my life theme

my telegram : https://t.me/heriadi_pase

Congratulations to all selected curation teams for this month. I'm happy to be a part of the curation team with my dear friends @chant , @heriadi , @leonelb , @ispin , @goodybest and dear leader @vvarishayy.

My discord : nadee#0271
My Telegram : https://t.me/NadeeSew

Congratulations to the rest of the selected teams, it will be a pleasure to work curating the content of the users. I accept my role as a curator.

Discord: leonelb #6038

#affable #venezuela

I agree to work with my team.

Discort: Pınar#0023

Hello dear friends, I am very happy for you, congratulations, I know you will do a great job. Greetings. @vvarishayy @chant @heriadi @leonelb @ispin @nadeesew @goodybest

Thank you so much my dear friend. And congratulations to you too, you know you're a great person

You too, you're one of the best as I told 😌♥️

It was a pleasure to work with you, I am very happy that your team has also been chosen for this important task.

#affable #venezuela

Gracias amigo, saludos para ti.!!

Thank you so much my friend. It was very nice being with you too. I hope we can do good things together again one day

congratulations to you too dear @vvarishayy

Thank you so much nahela ♥️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63030.98
ETH 2594.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74