You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Update [ March 18th, 2022 ] : Community Curators for April - Applications Open

Hey steemit
Glad to see again an update. The previous curator team worked well although there were a few people who cheated the system but overall that was a great performance.

I'll be making the team this time insha'Allah.

If anyone who is in #club75 or #club100 want to join, they're more than welcome.

I'm currently part of #club75 and after a few days will be in #club100. I'm the Country Representative of Pakistan 🇵🇰the admin and founder of a newly formed community named Steemit culture and the mod of Steemit Pakistan and Steem infinity zone.

My discord is: vvarishayy#3781

Sort:  

Hii

If you're interested I would like to join your team. I'm currently in #club75. You can contact me through discord.

Discord - beckie96830#0532

Hello @vvarishayy sister,

Glad to see you here. I would like to join your team. I also qualify for #club75. If you want to contact me,
My Discord username: - arshani#1071
Thank you!

hello, I am following #club100 and I would to join your Team.

My Talents - photography, poetry, creative writing, finance, business, crypto, science, technology, computing, health, fitness, sport, leisure, food, travel, the Diary Game, Steem promotion, marketing, development

My discord is: mrsokal#1905

Hey,
I'm also following #club100 and I would to join with anyone who creates a curation Team.

My Talents - Photography, Music, Technology, Crypto, Writing
Discord - sathsara#4862

Hello @vvarishayy hope you're doing well. I will really love to be a part of your team, i too I'm a member of the club75 and will soon bena member of club100. I am a medical practioner from Nigeria and I'll really like to join the steemit curation teams in other to promote steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64871.83
ETH 2536.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67