You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Community Curators are Back…

Another great initiative by steemit team. I'm also trying to make a good team. I'm making team for

Lifestyle - health, fitness, sport, leisure, food, gardening, travel...

If any one interested can text me on discord suboohi#9678

Sort:  

Hello. I wrote you a message. I hope you still have a place. I would like to be in this group especially since it is about food.

Nationality : Pakistani
Languages : Fluent in English and Urdu and can manage other languages with translator
Club status : Club75
Discord : allahnawaz03#7360
Interests : life and humanity, creative writing, gardening

Contact me to discuss a team (:

I will love to join your team

Hi @suboohi. New to steemit
Was wondering if there is still a stop on ur team. I can add great value for travel

Hello friend, if you still have vacancy to join your team let me know, I sent you a friend request to the discord.

hello @suboohi. i would also be like to your work group

I sent you a friend request. I would be happy to be in your team. Hope there’s room for me 🤞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91