Sort:  

Ohh!!!! Que bueno entonces, gracias por esta respuesta y éxito en esta nueva dinámica del proyecto de curación.

Hi. Can I join the curator team?

Any participant can be a member of a team applying to become curators. But you must be a member of #club50/75/100, now I see that you are not in the club.

I tried many times to get support from steemcurators. But never got any support in this whole Steemit carrier😅 that's why I gave up being demoralized. I don't think I will ever get support from them.

What I get support here is only a dedicated person and I do Economics research work him, get paid by him, that's all.

My last 7 days' earnings were 8.292 SBD which is 106.675 Steem. But I have Powered Up 106 Steem just now.

So, am I eligible for the club? or still, disqualified?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51