You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Update [ March 18th, 2022 ] : Community Curators for April - Applications Open

in #curatorteamapplication2 years ago (edited)

My Team :(

They should also not include more than one person from the management team (Founder, Admin, Moderator) of any single community.

It seems that this new requirement has left me practically without a current team :(

And difficult to put together another team like this one.


Excellent, the inclusion of other topics in the categories. Steem Growth "I love it" good category.

By the way, you haven't thought about including the gaming area yet, maybe next time.


It was a pleasure to have been part of this first, I mean first two months. It was a nice experience, I was able to meet the #TDG from other countries, really different and nice.

Best wishes for the new teams in April.


My contacts are in my profile and in my posts "for any category" Indicate user name.


Congrats to all my teammates @event-horizon, @anroja, @disconnect, @ngoenyi, @olesia, y @svm038 for doing excellent, you are the best.

Sort:  

Yes I was expecting a gaming category but the addition of steem growth is also a good idea.
I will like to ask does history fall under the art section?

I can write anything related to article writing. If a writer is needed, it should be me. The topics that I am an expert in are more than the list content. I am also interested in technology and finance.

I want to enter too. I will be glad if you accept me :)

Hello
Trading and trading professionals in the money markets welcome.
Watching and following this account we are pleased @samrani1 and thank you in advance...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46